A New Adventure

I’m very excited to show you guys this. Have a look!

http://www.sproutcooking.com.au

21 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by splodgerisme on April 26, 2011 at 6:38 am

    wooo! congrats. the site’s looking good πŸ™‚ been such a fan for so long, it’s so inspiring to see how far you’ve come since mastechef. go callum!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Jona on April 26, 2011 at 6:39 am

    yey that’s fantastic.

    Reply

  3. Looks awesome. Congratulations ❀

    Reply

  4. Posted by Gilly on April 26, 2011 at 7:48 pm

    Looks great!
    Too bad it’s not up in Brissie, or I would definitely come along!
    All the best with it! πŸ™‚

    Reply

  5. Posted by Simran on April 27, 2011 at 12:26 am

    Hi Callum! πŸ™‚
    Wow, the website looks great! The classes sound really interesting, how did you come up with the idea? It’s great that you’ve come this far. It’s very inspiring, and you are my absolute idol! Good luck with the classes πŸ™‚

    Reply

  6. Posted by Asha on April 30, 2011 at 4:02 pm

    Hi Callum! Hope you’re doing well =)

    Reply

  7. congratulation it’s really nice ! and it’s helpful we like it all and it’s helped me too and really master chef bushed u to the best , and try bushing like this u will be a really really great chef πŸ™‚

    Reply

  8. Posted by Janessa on May 7, 2011 at 2:27 am

    way to go callum!!!!Congrats! u r a true inspiration.reading ur blogs is so much fun.ur great:)

    Reply

  9. Callum πŸ™‚ this is really really cool. Hope you enjoy this venture!

    Reply

  10. Posted by sam on May 14, 2011 at 2:02 pm

    hey callum
    I am honestly so proud of u and so happy to be following u…i dun follow nebody on internet..celebrities or otherwise becuz it seems so cliched but u hav inspired me to join twitter and follow hollywood bollowood kings and queens:P because i wanted to follow and suport u and why…becuz u a 20 yr old hav inspired chramed and touched me as i am sure u touched thousands others and i wana show my appreciation in whatever way possible by supporting and following u…
    u hav coem such a long way since teh masterchef and its impressive to see what u hav soaked up and teh opportunities u r grabing…m also so pleased and happy to see u grow as a person..i love ur smile…it lights up the room…ur eandering gestures expressions…and ur whitt just makes me chuckle…i wish u wud do sumthing fun on tv again..an m sure all of us will b glued to it…always remain true to urself…one of ur biggest fans..XXX
    sam

    Reply

  11. Posted by sam on May 14, 2011 at 2:04 pm

    P.S just checked out this new venture of urs at teh website…sounds very clever…im sure wid ur success ur expand and than mayb i cld join one…:P..best o luck wid all fo it mate..keep me posted

    Reply

  12. Posted by Anja De Braekeleer on May 28, 2011 at 2:54 am

    Dear Callum,

    From the other side of the world (Belgium in Europe), we have been following Australian Masterchef and since yesterday we know that Adam is Australian Masterchef 2010. From the beginning you and Adam were our absolute favorits and we were so happy to see you guys in the finale. My husband Marc, who’s a scientist and is always (day and night) describing new species of flies (yep, we were even on a dipterology congress in Australia in 2002 in Brisbane at the UQ), well, he even put his work aside to see you cook. It’s now 7 O’clock in the morning here in Belgium and the first day after the finale of masterchef 2010 and I was very anxious to know what happened to you after this and apparently you are doing very well. Good for you !! We wish you all the best and we are sure that one day you will own a fantastic restaurant.
    We have also two daughters (Hannelore, 19, studying to be a medical doctor and Liesbeth, 16, still in high school). Liesbeth just loves you and is a huge fan and loves to cook herself ! Hannelore doesn’t really have time to watch Masterchef because of the heaps of study work but once in a while she came down to have a glimp…
    If ever you wonna come to Europe (to Belgium), you are more than welcome to stay in our home. Just let us know.
    Best regards and big hug !

    Dr. Marc Pollet and Anja De Braekeleer

    Reply

  13. Hiii! The website is great and so do u ! I’m the one of ya BIGGEST FANS from Viet Nam ! I hope to be in ur classes but it i’m in VN so i can’t 😦 Do u have any classes online? i love cooking, and i love the way u cooking πŸ™‚ Good luck and hope u can reply back πŸ™‚

    Reply

  14. Posted by patricia on May 30, 2011 at 12:44 am

    Hi, cal. You’re so cute.. I’m very excited and proud of you. You’re really really awesome… and make me can’t say anything, I’m speechless.. Because, I feel you’re the best.. I’m here always support you πŸ™‚ and I wanna say I love you so much :*

    Reply

  15. Posted by Jennifer on May 31, 2011 at 12:27 pm

    Hi Callum,
    You were one of my favourites on MC Australia, and I cant believe it took me this long to realise you have a website! Anyway, this new venture looks amazing, I wish I could attend one of them, but alas I’m not in Australia…All the best and I do hope to meet you one day! (I tried out for my country’s MC and I’ve made it past the first few rounds – I’m hoping that if I become a finalist/hopefully win that we’ll get to meet some of the other MC contestants from around the world! FYI you were one of the inspirations for me trying out, it was great to see a young chef go so far.)
    xx Jennifer

    Reply

  16. Posted by fatimah on May 31, 2011 at 5:16 pm

    Callum you a true inspiration. I wish you the best of luck. I’ll keep following you on your website, best of luck πŸ™‚

    Reply

  17. Posted by Monica on June 7, 2011 at 1:58 am

    Hey Callum! I’m a fan of you! Such a long time since you posted this.. Wonder what were you doing. I am wanting to mention you on twitter but i hesitate since there are tonnes of your other fans that mentioned you, and such a small percentage for you to notice. Haha. Have been reading your blogs lately, and I read your other blog too at http://www.masterchef.com.au ! Anyway, I really really am a big fans of you! Heheh . It will be my best day ever when you reply me. Moreover, i read your twitter tweets everyday to keep up to what you are doing, hehe. Please reply me Callum! Anyway, i’m trying to find some information of you, but can hardly found them. And.. I’m just hesitating if you wanted to reply this post or no, but i’m not going to spam you Callum! No worries πŸ™‚ . So, please reply with anything.. I’m just relieved that I finally can pour my heart out here, because I’m keeping my desire to mention you for such a long time! Hahaha. And, good luck Callum with anything you’re doing! I’m here supporting you always!!
    Monica (or my friends called me as panda) Hahaha
    Looking forward for your reply! πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚

    Reply

    • Hi Monica
      Thanks for the support- I am having a great time starting my sprout cooking school. I’m glad you like the blogs!
      Cheers

      Cal

      Reply

      • Posted by Monica on July 1, 2011 at 12:20 pm

        Hi again Callum! I’m sooo dumb to just realize you reply my comment! Haha. Anyway, can i ask for your e-mail? Because i’m working on a project , and I’m deciding for you to be the topic. Do you mind, Callum? Hehehe. I’m always supporting you. And omg, i’m so glad you replied this comment of mine. O yea, to the important point, I want to keep your e-mail privately, so can you just e-mail me, or direct message to me (on twitter) but you’re not following me, so i hope you will just e-mail me. Hehe. Hope you will notice this reply. I’m very hoping, Callum! And… I’m wondering why are your blog not updated? I’m reaaally waiting to this blog’s update. Once more, hope you notice this reply. Good luck for all you’re doing!

        Monica
        Please reply Callum! I’m so excited for you to be my project’s topic. πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚ Yay

  18. Posted by AntinoΓΌs on June 7, 2011 at 8:44 am

    MORE POWER MAN ! ! ! DO GREAT ! ! !

    Reply

  19. Hi Callum !
    I know u may not notice this comment but i just REALLY WANT u to know ( btw this is my second comment in this new post ) and i’m supporting u with my best . Maybe u won’t reply this, but just want u to know, and i’ll be VERY VERY GLAD if u reply me ^^ I just love cooking, and i’m a HUGE fan of ya πŸ˜€ I love the way u cooking too. I tried to make friend with u in your Facebook but your Facebook is too many friends so i can’t.
    So i’ve been watching and following all the blog u made, like the masterchef.com.au, the new website u’ve just made “sproutcooking.com.au and this too πŸ˜€
    Anyway i just really want u to know that i’m always supporting u my BIG IDOL ! U inspiring me so much, i hope someday i can cook so well like u πŸ™‚
    —– Hoang Tho ( your BIG BIG BIG…. FAN in VIETNAM πŸ˜€ ) —–
    Best wishes for u ^^ – hope and wait for your reply πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

